Blog Experience

I don’t mind blogs because it’s a chance to make a deadline each week. Yes there are tests and studying to keep up with during the year but this is my second blog experience, so it was different for a semester. With the blogging each week was crucial to follow the deadline dates.It was a good learning experience to post blogs each week.

I can never see myself blogging on a day to day basis. It is also growing day to day with the social media part of it but I personally would not consider blogging anytime. I learned how to post blogs and to understand some of the tools this program has to offer. It was good to discover the blogging side of things since it was my second time.

About teppers199

Student - Oklahoma State University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

